So, here we go…

I have a blog.

Hi everybody! Every time I tell my friends a story about a date or a new man in my life, they always tell me that I should write about, so this blog will be my adventures in dating in NYC.

I’m active on a few apps, I go on dates that friends and family set me up with and, every weekend, my work wife’s goal is to be the perfect wingwoman. I try to go on at least one date a week. Some lead to second or third dates and some just make for really funny stories. I hope you enjoy and maybe even relate, as we’re all just trying to find love in this crazy world.

raw-3

Leave a Reply

